Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

description [Single-Card Discussion] RAIGEKI  Empty [Single-Card Discussion] RAIGEKI

more_horiz
DO you remember it? I DO. Welcome back on OCTOBER 2014 TCG List
 [Single-Card Discussion] RAIGEKI  300px-Raigeki-LCJW-EN-ScR-1E
Destroy all monsters your opponent controls.

description [Single-Card Discussion] RAIGEKI  EmptyRe: [Single-Card Discussion] RAIGEKI

more_horiz
It was my FIRST Spell card I acquired in when I started playing this game. My cousin will throw his cards in my face each time I draw this card and then just walk away and not speak to me for few hours. I miss childhood days. lol

description [Single-Card Discussion] RAIGEKI  EmptyRe: [Single-Card Discussion] RAIGEKI

more_horiz
This too is a massive-hate-creator xD
 [Single-Card Discussion] RAIGEKI  300px-TimeSealDB1-EN-C-UE

more_horiz
So KONAMI started as retarded bunch of ppl and they only became better at it with years lel

description [Single-Card Discussion] RAIGEKI  EmptyDefault Title

more_horiz
i think it wont be as bad as the old days where you did all this work to tribute summon a blue eyes and jinzo and bam in your face. A lot of cards now have effects that work when destroyed by effect like hands etc.

more_horiz
DES-TOY SCISSOR WOLF LOVES THIS ONE  [Single-Card Discussion] RAIGEKI  8pbMUpA

more_horiz
I still don't like that doggy lol

more_horiz
Won't impact the meta game much, It's just a card for meta decks to use to eliminate rubbish decks people might play against them; It might be worth siding.

more_horiz
Shaddolls? k.
Abbys? k.
Everything? hmm k. I guess...

First of all card is at 1 and every normal deck should recover from its hit very quickly... >.<

more_horiz
What do you define as a normal deck? Something with 3 Call of the Hunted?

more_horiz
It's an upgraded Dark Hole.

more_horiz