Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

descriptionNew Dorm System: Skill Rank Name Suggestions EmptyNew Dorm System: Skill Rank Name Suggestions

more_horiz
Schools are replacements for dorms. However we want to keep grading duelists and giving them rank ups by skill levels so we need skill ranks for that. Keep in mind that schools are being the ones that wear colors, skill ranks will be just present in profiles as ranks below school ranks.

some rank examples:

Slifer Red -> Ra Yellow -> Obelisk Blue -> Abandoned Dark -> Perfect Black (Pitch Black?!)

Level 1 -> Level 2 -> Level 3 -> Level 4 -> Level Maximum

Rookie -> Skilled -> Professional -> Master -> Grandmaster

Rookie -> Skilled -> Professional -> Champion -> Master

Complete Noob ->  Experienced Rookie -> Meta Boss -> Cardfather -> King of Games

We re also trying to fetch some names on our own and as you can see we are not doing that bad, but still this is your time, suggest us something.

descriptionNew Dorm System: Skill Rank Name Suggestions EmptyRe: New Dorm System: Skill Rank Name Suggestions

more_horiz
Some suggestions.

Bronze - Silver - Gold - Platinum - Legend: Standard for games

Freshman - Sophmore - Junior - Senior - Professor: High School based

Heatnix - BWG - Frisky - Irate - Anzo - Amy - Jin: Admin Based. Interchange the names of the admins however it fits

Student - Apprentice - Graduate - Teacher - Master - Fable - Myth - Legend: Progression of heroes. Heroes start as average students, apprentice themselves, graduate and teach others for a little before becoming true masters. Their stories spread so far that they become fables, and then that fades as they become myths, and eventually they fade into legend. Might need to tweak the names.

descriptionNew Dorm System: Skill Rank Name Suggestions EmptyRe: New Dorm System: Skill Rank Name Suggestions

more_horiz
Keep the first one.