Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

descriptionDark Magician Deck. EmptyDark Magician Deck.

more_horiz
One of my goals when playing Yugioh is to get Dark Magician into Meta, or at least make it a good deck. So far I've won a few duels and the ones I've lost were close (150 life points to beat opponent close).
I have a LOB Dark Magician that I've had since I started playing and until meta game came out I've been using it.

Monsters: 20

Dark Magician x2
Dark Magician girl x2
Skilled dark magician x3
Magician of black chaos x2
Mystic Tomater x3
Old vindictive magician x2
Defender, the magical knight x3
Apprentice magician x3

Spells: 12

Sage's stone x2
Dark magic curtain x2
black magic ritual x2
magic formula x2 (for some reason i get this almost every hand)
Diffusion wave motion x 1
Magicians Unite x1
Heavy storm x1
Dark hole x1

Traps: 8
Birthright x3
Mirror force x1
Magician's circle x3
Solemn Judgment x1

I just thought to take out birthright for call of the haunted.

Any thoughts and help in edit would be awesome Smile

descriptionDark Magician Deck. EmptyRe: Dark Magician Deck.

more_horiz
Magical dimension in 3!! best spells caster card for this deck hands down. and a breaker would be good too

more_horiz