Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

description[Centrik] YGO Blog #1: New Beginning Empty[Centrik] YGO Blog #1: New Beginning

more_horiz
So I started playing again :D Yes, fortunately, the sky is not falling. Seriously I really don't know how to come back being a competitive player because the game has changed so much. Even DN changed. Luckily, 1per suggested me watching all the current YCS decks he posted because those decks are in current format. There are lots of new archtypes, decks and cards that I don't know or I'll never be able to know. Well, I think it's the consequence for not playing for 1 year. But yeah, check out his awesome report!

His awesome report: http://www.duelacademy.net/t40500-news-event-ycs-madrid

description[Centrik] YGO Blog #1: New Beginning EmptyRe: [Centrik] YGO Blog #1: New Beginning

more_horiz
Loving the "awesome report" bits Cent! Wink Do you know which deck(s) you will start using?

description[Centrik] YGO Blog #1: New Beginning EmptyRe: [Centrik] YGO Blog #1: New Beginning

more_horiz
lel this section isnt really open yet am still workin to fix some issues :> so all posts and topics will be deleted once everything is set

more_horiz
Yh my bad Anzo I only just noticed there was a problem with it after posting. Looking forward to it's completion though.

more_horiz
It's fixed

more_horiz
I haven't touched any cards yet 1per lol! I only read all of them a bit.

What decks do you recommend so I'm not hated when I'm playing?

@Anzo Thanks fm's admins.

more_horiz
This is YGO Cent your hated somehow with whatever you use. However I guess that depends on how competitive you want to be and your play style. Personally I find Burning Abyss and Shaddolls fun to use and they are highly competitive. Perhaps give them a go?

more_horiz
Yeah this will be a pain to learn everything new.....I'll try Burning Abyss first then.