Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

descriptionCould I get some help with my Cyber Dragon deck, please? ^^ EmptyCould I get some help with my Cyber Dragon deck, please? ^^

more_horiz
Hi there ^^

I was wondering if anybody could give me some pointers on my deck? I'm still fairly new to this and did a bit of research.. But my deck just doesn't seem to move very quickly if that make sense and lacks flow..

I'm currently using:

3x Cyber Dragon
3x Cyber Dragon Drei
2x Cyber Dragon Core
2x Cyber Phoenix
2x Cyber Valley
2x Proto Cyber Dragon
2x Shining Angel
2x Heavy Mech Support Platform
Cyber Eltanin
Jinzo
Marshmallon
2x Mystical Space Typhoon
2x Polymerisation
3x Evolution Burst
Limiter Removal
Power Bond
Monster Reincarnation
Super Polymerisation
Cyber Repair Plant
Inferno Reckless Summon
2x Mirror Force
Bottomless Trap Hole
Compulsory Evacuation Device
2x Negate Attack
Sakuretsu Armor

And my Extra Deck:

Cyber Twin Dragon
Cyber End Dragon
2x Cyber Dragon Nova

I'm still not sure what to put into an extra deck and I'd love to being my deck down to 40 cards.. But I can't seem to cut anything else out of it without messing things up :s I mean, It's an okay deck, but I find it hard to get the monsters I need.. I thought about cutting Marshmallon or Jinzo, but they've saved me so many times xD

I hope I can maybe get a bit of help with this ^^ Thanks <3

xox

descriptionCould I get some help with my Cyber Dragon deck, please? ^^ EmptyRe: Could I get some help with my Cyber Dragon deck, please? ^^

more_horiz
Mr.Kandy to the rescue to -puts on shades- pimp this deck.