Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

Vote on names for new "skill ranks" for DA

power_settings_newLogin to reply
+10
Neji
DefinitelyNotXrai
Nina Titaia
A k e n o
Jin Kazama
Exiled
Linda-Senpai
Centrik
Order of Chaos
Amy Kool
14 posters

pollWhich set of "skill rank" names you prefer?

Rookie -> Skilled -> Professional -> Master -> Grandmaster
27%
Complete Noob -> Experienced Rookie -> Meta Boss -> Cardfather -> King of Games
19%
Bronze -> Silver -> Gold -> Platinum -> Diamond
33%
Freshman -> Sophomore -> Junior -> Senior -> Professor
21%
Total Votes:
Poll closed

descriptionVote on names for new "skill ranks" for DA EmptyVote on names for new "skill ranks" for DA

more_horiz
We have seen some cool suggestions from your side about skill rank names so we will present the final version of those and you shall vote for the thing you like most.

Because we have seen that many of like multiple of these, we might make another round after this, like the best two options get the voting again, so that all others that liked also those can vote for their favorite. But, this depends really. Don't consider this voting as final, more like we want to see opinion of the majority in DA.

Last edited by Amy Kool on Wed Jan 15, 2014 9:52 pm; edited 1 time in total

descriptionVote on names for new "skill ranks" for DA EmptyRe: Vote on names for new "skill ranks" for DA

more_horiz

Why did u lock the New Dorm System: Skill Rank Name Suggestions

I mean we only had :

Tomoko :

(which is very unserious)

And the Suggestions from Naito and u didnt use the one with
His best suggestion :

Why not let it open for some more suggestions........

............... Vote on names for new "skill ranks" for DA 4163577783 

descriptionVote on names for new "skill ranks" for DA EmptyRe: Vote on names for new "skill ranks" for DA

more_horiz
Voted.

more_horiz