Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

descriptionI dont have a name for this deck yet EmptyI dont have a name for this deck yet

more_horiz
IMPORTANT PLZ READ BEFORE YOU RATE OR COMMENT OR ANYTHING ELSE

This deck used to be my fave deck when i started playing yugioh on my PC (I mean the Power of Chaos series) and i made this deck (or something like this) and it was my faveourite deck i tweeked it a little to add some cards that where not in that game is there anything that might go well in this deck? If you dont really want to do that well then Rate/Comment (Rate from 1/10) :D well thanks this is the deck:

I dont have a name for this deck yet HQTVr

PLZ READ THE ABOVE BEFORE YOU COMMENT OR RATE OR SAY ANYTHING DONT EVEN LOOK AT THE DECK TILL YOU READ THE TOP PART

descriptionI dont have a name for this deck yet EmptyRe: I dont have a name for this deck yet

more_horiz