Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

descriptionMy Junk Deck EmptyMy Junk Deck

more_horiz
I'm new to YuGiOh. I just start playing YuGiOh this year. This is my only deck now. Please help me by suggesting how to improve my TCG deck.

Main Deck:
Junk Synchron (x3)
Quickdraw Synchron (x3)
Synchron Explorer
Junk Servant
Speed Warrior (x2)
Road Synchron
Mystic Tomato
Tune Warrior
Dark Blade
Zero Gardna
Man-Eater Bug
Fortress Warrior
Axe Raider
Sonic Chick
Quillbolt Hedgehog (x2)
Exiled Force
Marauding Captian

Spell:
Lightning Vortex
Double Summon
Synchronized Realm
Smashing Ground
Monster Reincarnation (x2)
Swords Of Revealing Light
Giant Trunade
The Warrior Returning Alive
Banner Of Courage
Synchro Boost
Synchro Blast Wave
Rush Recklessly
Hammer Shot

Trap:
Trap Hole (x2) { Actually I want to buy 2 Bottomless Trap Hole but don't know where to buy }
Sakuretsu Armor { Actually I want to buy Dimensional Prison instead but same like my 2 Bottomless Trap - Don't know where to buy - }
Threatening Roar
Divine Wrath
Scrap Iron Scarecrow

Extra Deck:
Colossal Fighter
Road Warrior
Junk Gardna
Gaia Knight, The Force Of Earth
X-Saber Wayne
Junk Warrior

Don't need to worry about my money, just suggest how to improve my deck. Thank you.

descriptionMy Junk Deck EmptyRe: My Junk Deck

more_horiz
You should get more help when you go to the deck discussion class from the forum.

Still, there are a lot of ways to improve your deck. First, try bringing it down to 40, even if it is just one card less. Giant Trunade is banned, by the way. Next you should try replacing some of your cards with more usefull ones, for example: Sangan would be better than Mystic Tomato, since Junk Syncron is the only dark and this way you can still use its effect. Also, replace the normal monster cards with effect monsters. Spells and traps you don't need should also be replaced.