Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

Hearthstone: Teach meh senpai

power_settings_newLogin to reply
+6
DMK
faervel
Etwizzy
Salader
Linda-Senpai
Anzo
10 posters

descriptionHearthstone: Teach meh senpai EmptyHearthstone: Teach meh senpai

more_horiz
Who plays on EU?

I need someone to practice with. I'm still new to the game.

descriptionHearthstone: Teach meh senpai EmptyRe: Hearthstone: Teach meh senpai

more_horiz
im trying to make a hearthstone youtube  channel but camtasia claims i dont have enough space to record

more_horiz
just play face huntard and you'll get rank 15+

more_horiz
Linda-Senpai wrote:
im trying to make a hearthstone youtube  channel but camtasia claims i dont have enough space to record

Use something else to record. I was watching a mentoring video on YT the other day to learn the basics; it was helpful. I wouldn't mind more of these.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] no idea what that is.

more_horiz
Question: Do I buy the normal cards pack, or the goblins vs gnoms pack? Also, when do I stop buying normal packs?

more_horiz
Keep buying normal packs until in about every pack you're making dust. At that point you really should onlybe after epics and legendarys

Then switch to GvG packs and do the same.

I need to get back into this game considering the new expan has been announced

more_horiz
Nooooooooo!!!! Buy the expansions before your buy ANY card packs.

First thing you need to do it play and level each hero to level 10 so that unlock all the basic cards.

more_horiz
I play both on EU&NA and I lost access to my old account so this one's new and I don't have many cards feel free to add me: Lainion#2786

Also what gnar said is true don't listen to salad Hearthstone: Teach meh senpai 1550756652