Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

The Skinny Boy tournie(Winner:Ripper)

+7
Ripper
Evil_Bakura
ghita2009
hamouda
The_Dutch_Prince
Kira Amadeus
Seeker
11 posters

descriptionThe Skinny Boy tournie(Winner:Ripper) EmptyThe Skinny Boy tournie(Winner:Ripper)

more_horiz
The Skinny Boy Tournament

Welcome everyone, this is my first time hosting a tournament so I hope you'll like it . This is The Skinny Boy Tournament, and no you don't have to be skinny to join.
It is called the Skinny Boy Tournament because the only monsters you will be allowed to use must be level 2 or lower. You can still use spells and traps that can summon tokens with more than 2 stars.
That's right, all level 3-10 monsters are BANNED. So, how will you find ways to beat your opponent its up to you ?
Well, that's your decision to make! Good luck!

General Rules:

1- All duels will be Match duels 2/3
2- No deck changes During the match, but Side decking is allowed
3- KCVDS Ban List
4- If there's a problem during the duel take screens and contact me if needed.
5- If your opponent is inactive, PM him, if he doesn't answer PM him OR you'll be Disqualified! Please rememember that being inactive during a tournament without warning can lose you 250DP
6-You need a confirmation from your opponent or a screen to prove your win.
7- Not knowing rules isn't a cause to break them. So READ RULES CAREFULLY!

Code:

KC Name: Seeker
HAM Name: [FE]Seeker DA Tester
GMT: 0
Hosting:

Just an example as I won't be playing but best of luck to everyone who is participating.

Accepted members:
KC Name Ham Name GMT Hosting
1.*_MUFC_* [ƒє] .:: Ṁ.Ü.F.C ::. +2 Both
2.Drakon Drakon +2 Ham
3._Judgment_Dragon_ [SE] Judgment Dragon +1 Ham
4.PiLover PiLover +1 Both
5.Shadow Magician [PX's] Shadow Magician_Doe} -5 Ham
6.Ballin1521 [LE Chaos]Ballin1521 -5 Ham
7.Kyosuke kiryu Kyosuke kiryu -6 Both