Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

descriptionYugioh Duel Accelerator EmptyYugioh Duel Accelerator

more_horiz
Whats your oppinion about this new game that konami released if you don't know its the new update of duel evolution and for this game you won't need to pay to play
I'm kinda upset couse of the requierments
YOU?

descriptionYugioh Duel Accelerator EmptyRe: Yugioh Duel Accelerator

more_horiz
I think the requirments are SOOOO HIGH -_-...i cant understand why this game have that rq...=S

more_horiz
Maybe i'm a noob but i still tried to install it it said that i need 200 mg in a directory i deleted something and i had more and when i tried to install it again it said that i needed 250 more when i cancelled instalation the directory had 2.73 GB and in the instalation it showed me 1.25 Suicide why? so i deleted the instalation Sad very upset now

more_horiz
so... be happy with your KCVDS xD

after all... KCVDS is a good game... why should we look for better? Razz

more_horiz
The thing is that if seto gets his game to be auto and with npc's and cards that you earn by winning a duel and not by buying then i'll never look in another direction

more_horiz
I think if Seto makes the users buy cards then dueling will turn into a monopoly or something.. and im not really fond of that... too complex if you ask me....

anyway the new game doesnt really hold something special.. so its not worth the trouble

more_horiz
oh wish i could play it but my loser PC has apparently no Video card with DirectX9.

more_horiz
I have it installed on the laptop at my dad's, so I can only play it every other weekend and some Fridays, so I'm not gonna get good on it any time soon. KCVDS still rocks anyway.