Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

descriptionUP's Aliens EmptyUP's Aliens

more_horiz
Hey everyone!
I decided to post my favorite deck here: Aliens!
I've been dueling with them for three years. It has been my favorite deck all this time and I like to believe it's the best alien deck out there. Razz
This topic has three purposes: Showing you how a powerful alien deck looks like. (I've beaten the current meta with it) Secondly, a rating would be nice. And last but not least, if any of you have suggestions for the deck, don't be afraid to post them, Feedback is always welcome! ^^
The deck is extremely fun to duel with. It leaves opponent's feeling like they were being probed. Because, well, that's what my aliens do. Razz

Anyway, here's the decklist:
40 Cards
20 Monsters

3x Alien Ammonite (He's awesome. He basically an instant Cosmic Fortress Gol'Gar)
3x Alien Kid (This guy might at first look seem average, with 1600 ATK. He's great though, since he puts one A-counter on any monster my opponent special summons. He also has the 'A-counter drain' effect, which means that for every A-counter on a monster, that monster loses 300 ATK and DEF when battling an alien monster. (And if if I have multiple monsters with this effect on the field, their drainings stack with each other!)
3x Alien Dog (He's very handy. He can be special summoned whenever I normal summon. He then puts 2 A-counters on opponent's monsters. He can be used for Xyz summons very well. He can also act as that extra 1500 damage that you do to your opponent)
3x Alien Warrior (This guy's very neat. He has 1800 ATK, has the 'A-counter drain' effect, and when he is destroyed, I can put 2 A-counters on the monster that destroyed it)