Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

descriptionFirst try at Dragunity... EmptyFirst try at Dragunity...

more_horiz
This is my first build of my dragunity deck, I did pretty well with it on YGOPRO when I was testing....

---Monsters---

3x Dux
3x Legionnaire
3x Phalanx
3x Aklys
3x Pilum
3x Effect Veiler

---Magic---

1x Dark hole
1x Heavy storm
1x mind control
1x Mystical space typhoon
1x monster reborn
3x Dragon Ravine
3x Terraforming
1x Future fusion

---Traps---

2x Bottomless
2x Torrential tribute
2x solemn warning
1x Solemn judgement
3x Dark bribe

---Extra---

1x 5 headed dragon
1x Brionac
2x Catastor
2x Stardust
2x Barcha
2x Gae Dearg
2x Gae Bulg
3x Vajrayana

------------------

So, thoughts?

descriptionFirst try at Dragunity... EmptyRe: First try at Dragunity...

more_horiz
- 3 pilum (just not needed)
- 3 dark bribe (this is a card you have to be carefull with cause it give your opp a free draw so only use it in a count trap card deck or a dek that is very trap heavy)
- 1 mind control (dragunities dont need this card)
- 1 toriental
- 1 future fusion (we need to make the room room)

+1 MST
+ 1 heavy
+ 2 cards of consonance
+ 1 arma leyvaten (so we have the option of the trident dragion OTK)
+ 3 arma myst (great card to use if your own monsters get veilerd or you just have a phal in hand and cant get anything else)
+ 1 sangan (can search out most of the monsters in this deck)

now then your extra deck needs alot of help

- 2 gea dear (you only need vaj an 1 extra level 6 in yuor extra for dragunities)
- 2 gae bulg (same as above)
- 2 barcha (the actual chance of bringing him out is to low)
- 1 catastor (try getting anther level 5 if possible like libarian or sea dragon lors gishildoon)
- 1 FHD

+ level 8 synchro monsters that can be summoned by the dux and vaj syncrho ride or by arma myst
+ 1 level 5 synchron monster other then another catastor