Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

descriptionWatt-Hunder Fix [911 Help] EmptyWatt-Hunder Fix [911 Help]

more_horiz
Peroxide's Watt-Hunder Deck
V1.0 [OUTDATED]
Spoiler :

V1.1 [CURRENT]
Watt-Hunder Fix [911 Help] BS6JpTk
Deck Name: Wattayalookinat?

Hello, beautiful people. I'm Peroxide and I bring forth the Competitive Deck I currently use for your analyzing and criticizing. I understand that it's not the best deck around but it's my first attempt at doing something worth of a deck. The above screenshot is of how the deck itself looks without any siding (except for Angineer and Gustav Max at the end of the Side Deck and Extra Deck, those two should be in the other's place).

The deck listing of such Deck is as follows in the spoilers below:

V1.0 [OUTDATED]
Spoiler :

V1.1 [CURRENT]
Spoiler :