Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

descriptionKyosuke Kiryu's Deck Shop! EmptyKyosuke Kiryu's Deck Shop!

more_horiz
Hello! Welcome to my Deck Shop!

Introduction!

I bought my own shop, and I am doing this on my spare time, and well I have been playing IRL Yu-Gi-Oh! Since I was a youngin' and well for online Yu-Gi-Oh! I think I have been playing for about 4 years already!. Before you order anything, let me say that the time you will receive your deck may vary. I am attending College, and have other priorities!

Information To Keep In Mind Before Ordering!

I have the right to refuse your order if I feel like I won't complete it in good amount of time, or don't have time to test for that week. Though, I will send you a PM, when I am available to give you that specific deck!

Example:

You order a Snapesnatch OTK deck.

If, I feel like you are trolling me, or if I feel like I won't have time to make the order in time, then I will refuse it, and send you a PM when I have the deck ready. That's if you still want it of course!

I will receive payment after I post that I have sent your deck. Then a Staff member will transfer your points. If there are any problems or concerns please don't hesitate in posting in this thread or sending me a friendly PM helps too!

Any specific complaint(s) or question(s)? Please PM me about it. If you don't like a deck, then please know you are buying at your own risk! Not all of us think alike in every aspect of deck building. Also, no refunds!!!!!

Also, don't judge my deck building skills just because you don't like how I made a specific deck! It does not show my dueling skills in no way or form.

How To Make An Order?

It has to be in the same format posted below, or your order will be rejected. I am trying to run an organized store! Please.

When filling out deck order, use following format:

Deck Name: