Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

descriptionSintras4's Room EmptySintras4's Room

more_horiz
Guess I'll say this is my room lol. Razz I'm on when ever i can, and I will try my best to make it to obelisk blue. Razz I like to chat with new friends and help out when ever I can with ddeck ideas and what not. Smile

descriptionSintras4's Room EmptyRe: Sintras4's Room

more_horiz
Yo.

Oh hey, a fellow Quebecois. Razz

Also, y'need 200 DP for the Slifer Red Dorm Test (To get into Ra Yellow), hehe. So duel away!

more_horiz
Tragedy wrote:
Yo.

Also, y'need 200 DP for the Slifer Red Dorm Test (To get into Ra Yellow), hehe. So duel away!

As I am new to this I dont know how to get DP, so would you mind helping me with that. Razz And yes what region you from? Razz

more_horiz
sintras4 wrote:
Tragedy wrote:
Yo.

As I am new to this I dont know how to get DP, so would you mind helping me with that. Razz And yes what region you from? Razz

Battle Arena; Duel people from DA (this forum) for DP- Win duels to get DP. Razz
And yes, I'm not goin' to tell you.

more_horiz
Welcome to the Slifer Red Dorms, ever want a duel just hit me up.

more_horiz
welcoem to slifer

you win DP

by winning duels in BA or SA, by get a certain place in a toruny, solving a lesson in classroom section, you can also earn DP by buying a shop but you need like 900 DP to buy it first ._.

more_horiz
Okay but like if you want to duel, you have to duel on DuelingNetwork and post what you won in the forum right? Or is there s certain thing on DA for that?

more_horiz
read this - http://www.duelacademy.net/h7-starter-guide

for BA http://www.duelacademy.net/f21-battle-arena

for SA http://www.duelacademy.net/f22-shadow-arena

more_horiz
sintras4 wrote: