Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

descriptionDA's Introduction EmptyDA's Introduction

more_horiz
Greetings and salutations,

My name is Jason Angelo Young (J.A.Y.) I've been a big fan of Yu-Gi-Oh since I was 8. I'm born in Texas, and my ethnicity is Asian. I'm 15 years old and I live in Hong Kong. I've moved a total of 6 times in my life, Texas -> Arizona -> Macau -> Singapore -> Shanghai -> Hong Kong.

My experience with the internet universe is quite long. I served as a Runescape moderator for 1 year, I lead a total of 4 clans in Starcraft/Warcraft3, I became a Player Moderator (PM) on ConquerOnline, I became a moderator on WorldOfBleachRPG, then later on became a content admin, I've helped with various games, and communities.

My skills? Well only a few... I'm pretty decent at photoshop, I write content, I know HTML, I write content for various games, I'm an expert at Final Cut Pro X which is a video editing program.

Jason's FAQ

Q: What is your favorite color?
A: Purple

Q: What is your favorite car?
A: Nissan Skyline GTR

Q: Do you have siblings?
A: Yes, two sisters.

Q: Do you like cheese? If so, what kind?
A: String cheese.

Q: What ice cream do you like?
A: Chocolate.

Q: If you could have any superpower what would it be?
A: The power to eat endless amounts of my favorite food.

Q: What is your favorite food(s)?
A: Burgers, pizza, noodles, fried rice, steak, lobster, and cookie.

Q: If you could have one wish what would it be?
A: To know the meaning of life, seriously what is it?

Q: What size shoes do you wear?
A: 9 and a 1/2.

Q: Who is your celebrity crush?
A: Emma Watson

Q: What is your favorite brand?
A: Epic Thread, Affliction, and Abercobmie & Fitch

Q: If you could reincarnate into anything in the universe what would it be?
A: A rock, cause rock beats everything. >:D

Q: How many fingers do you have?
A: Eight fingers, two thumbs.