Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

I'm back for a couple of months

power_settings_newLogin to reply
+10
Judgment Dragon
Anzo
Gustavo
Enigma_m7
PhantomX
BliTz
KratoS
Atlus
Placido Le Pwnzor
MUFC
14 posters

descriptionI'm back for a couple of months EmptyI'm back for a couple of months

more_horiz
Hi there guys.
As you can see I've decided to return to Duel Academy, I really missed the dueling and the old friends, but now I'm back Smile.
I really like the new design too.
But I think I'm not really good with the dueling as I used to be, so I really would appreciate if someone can help me with all these new cards,etc. Also, what is the current duel system that is used mostly, in the tourneys etc ?

descriptionI'm back for a couple of months EmptyRe: I'm back for a couple of months

more_horiz
welcome back bro Smile
also the dueling system we are using is www.duelingnetwork.com
and about the cards etc etc the new format is gonna be all twilight since bls came out again also 3 jd and stuyff ill try to get u the new banlist

EDIT:
New Bans:

Fishborg Blaster
Mind Master
Giant Trunade
Royal Oppression

New Limiteds:

Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning
Legendary Six Samurai - Shi En
T.G. Hyper Librarian
Debris Dragon
Formula Synchron
Lonefire Blossom
Heavy Storm
Primal Seed
Shien's Smoke Signal
Pot of Avarice

New Semi-Limiteds:

Summoner Monk
Tragoedia
Necro Gardna
Dewloren, Tiger King of the Ice Barrier
Destiny Draw
Swords of Revealing Light
Mind Crush
Call Of The Haunted

New Unlimiteds:

Judgment Dragon
Spirit Reaper
Overload Fusion
Mystical Space Typhoon
Megamorph
Gravity Bind
Icarus Attack

Last edited by Placido on Mon Aug 29, 2011 4:59 pm; edited 1 time in total

descriptionI'm back for a couple of months EmptyRe: I'm back for a couple of months

more_horiz
oh Welcome back, Id be glad to help you with the new stuff Smile

more_horiz