Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Academy Log in

Get your game on!

What do we use to duel?

power_settings_newLogin to reply
+8
Jv
DDS
CrimsonOverlord
Alisae
Anzo
Lux
Pepchoninga
Centrik
12 posters

descriptionWhat do we use to duel? EmptyWhat do we use to duel?

more_horiz
Well I decided to get in DN again but seems like it's closed. I asked three admins in DA's chatbox but every ignored me so I'll just make a topic here.

What are we using? DevPro again?

Now I'm feeling like a total beginner.

descriptionWhat do we use to duel? EmptyRe: What do we use to duel?

more_horiz
I will gladly help you dear member ^^ (Hehehe welp) 

DN was closed by a company associated with Konami for legal issues. After that DA desided via a poll that YGOpro will be our main dueling platform. 

You can find the download for the platform (wich is just a file that you will have to unzip with programs like 7-zip or WinRar and then depending on wich version you downloaded (With pic or without) you will have to manually download all the card pictures from within the application) here: http://www.duelacademy.net/t48137-update-new-default-platform

more_horiz
Those who duel use YGOPro (though some members even use DevPro). Last night there was many duels happening, surprisingly!

more_horiz
Well that is great, maybe we can actually get back a little community of dueling going. 

Why do they always gotta duel at night ffs Sad 

more_horiz
Mainly YGOPro, others prefer DevPro. Both have their own respective pros and cons.

more_horiz
Only thing that YGOpro has over DevPro for me, is that it's easier to get welp What do we use to duel? 3974120512 

Also @Anzo did i give you permission of calling yourself King of Kings? Razz (I want you to make me a signature tho, they are so good :*) 

more_horiz
Why would a King ask for peasant's permission What do we use to duel? 4204681869